Skip to main content

MPA Advisory Council

Marcia Broughton
mabroughton@jacksonkelly.com
Member of Jackson Kelly

Franco Frande
Francis.H.Frande@usdoj.gov
Chief, Financial Investigative Services Division, ATF

Fred Hardman
frederick.c.hardman@gmail.com
Chairman of Hardman Supply Company

David D. Hill
david.hill@actcpas.com
Partner and COO, Arnett Carbis Toothman

Anthony Hudimac
tony.hudimac@hudimaccpa.com
Owner of Hudimac & Company, PLLC

Todd James
Todd.James@RiceEnergy.com
Director of Technical Accounting, Rice Energy

Rick Slater
Rick.Slater@dhgllp.com
Managing Partner, Western Mid-Atlantic (CPA), Dixon Hughes Goodman

Mark Solomon
msolomon@epfc.com
President/CEO of Primary