Skip to main content

Young Professional Network

The YPN seeks to connect Mountaineers with one another to help build and create dynamic professional networks.  Members will be engaged with the College to help provide input on curriculum catered to industry needs and other engagement opportunities.  The YPN will directly support current students with student awards to provide them with the tools and resources to springboard them to a professional and successful career.

Become a Member

minimum donation of $10 a month will grant you access to an exclusive network of young and successful B&E graduates, along with special membership benefits. You can become a  lifetime member of this group with a donation of  $1200 or more. The money generated from this group will be pooled together for a particular cause of the group's choice in the College to have greater impact.

Become a member by making your contribution  online or by calling 304-293-5408.

Membership Benefits

Becoming a member of the Young Professional Network allows you to become part of a group you can network with and get engaged with the College and its activities, but you will also receive the following benefits:                  

  • Invitation to college-sponsored tables at various events
  • Recognition at Roll of Distinguished Alumni induction ceremony             
  • Invitations to special College events
  • Receive recognition in a Chambers College publication
  • Area hosting in key alumni area
  • Complimentary registration at any Economic Outlook Conference in the State
  • Application fee waiver for any of Chambers College's graduate programs.
  • Complimentary registration the Etiquette dinner in the spring

Young Professional Network Charter Members

Nicholas Aberegg 
Victor Adelanwa * 
Andria Alvarez 
Maxwell Anderson 
Matthew Anstey 
Brittany Audia * 
Joshua Bach 
Jill Bach 
Douglas Ballard 
Nicholas Bartlow 
Cassandra Baylous 
Justin Blankenship 
Christopher Boland 
Langston Bryant 
Sharra Cales 
DJ Casto 
Leah Casto 
Nan Chen 
Matthew Cohen 
Kimberly Corbin 
Lisa Costello 
Christina Cudney 
Jennifer Cunanan 
Anthony DeFazio 
Patrick Denman 
Arnaldo Diaz 
Chad Dotson 
Patrick Dunlavey 
Elliott Edwards 
Derrick Ehrhardt

Doug Erwin 
Susan Erwin 
Leigha Fleming 
Brian Freed * 
William Gautreau 
Anthony Giambrone 
Brad Gillespie 
Nicholas Goodman 
Anthony Gregory 
Michael Gruber 
Matthew Harris 
Alvin Hathaway 
Sheneika Hathaway 
Adam Heller 
Jennifer Henderson 
Steven Henderson 
Craig Hill 
Sarah Holt 
Abigail Hostetler 
Damon Hubbard 
Andrew Jackel 
Todd James 
Eric Jarrell 
Catherine Kelley 
Carole Kiger 
Patrick Krimm 
Noel Leuzarder 
Adam Levitsky 
Danielle Logue 
Vincent Lopez

Jeffrey Martin 
Azsra Mathar 
Ryan McNamara 
Izaak Mendelson 
Rachel Miller 
Jonathan Moriarty 
Bianca Mugnano 
Jennifer Neptune 
Donald Nicholson 
Jeffrey Nickler 
Bridget Nodianos 
Kevin Nodianos 
Ryan Noon 
Heather O'Leary 
Kevin Olkowski * 
Tara Olkowski * 
Michelle Onuska 
Danny Orsburn 
Nicholas Oxley * 
Tara Paoloemilio 
Taylor Poli 
Kyle Pratt 
Martin Quaye 
Travis Ritchie * 
Jennifer Rockwell 
Joshua Rogers 
Suryadipta Roy 
Nicole Sangid 
Danielle Santori 
Wayne Saville II

Tara Seem 
Philip haffer * 
Jeffrey Shao 
Angela Sheffield 
Bryan Shires 
Andrea Shirey 
Scott Shirey 
Mike Sirockman * 
Kellyn Smith 
Kevin Speaker 
Steven Staffileno 
Judith Stanton 
Megan Sullivan 
Abigail Tardiff 
Zacary Tardiff 
Steven Thompson 
Cameron Thoroughman 
Michael Tonelli 
Matthew Traverso 
Elizabeth Vitullo 
Noah Walters 
Kimberly Weaver 
Corey Westerman 
Daniel Westermeyer * 
Alan Wilson 
Trey Wright 
Kayla Younciak 
Andrew Young 
Anthony Zabiegalski

* Indicates Lifetime Membership


REMEMBER…if your company/organization has a matching gift program, your donation to the Young Professional Network may be eligible. Contact us for more information.