Skip to main content
WVU has announced plans for on-campus classes this fall, with base tuition and fees unchanged. Visit coronavirus.wvu.edu for the latest regarding COVID-19.

MAcc Advisory Council

Anthony Hudimac    
  • Hudimac & Company  
  • tony.hudimac@hudimaccpa.com  
Barry Eden  
  • Ernst & Young LLP  
  • barry.eden@ey.com  
Bill Olsen  
  • Grant Thornton    
Brad Nicklin  
  • Baker Tilly  
  • brad.nicklin@bakertilly.com  
Daniel Webster  
  • PWC   
  • daniel.w.webster@us.pwc.com  
David Hill    
  • Arnett Carbis Toothman  
  • david.hill@actcpas.com  
Franco Frande  
  • AFT  
  • francis.h.frande@usdoj.gov  
Fred Hardman  
  • Hardman Supply Company  
  • frederick.c.hardman@gmail.com  
Gary Sphar  
  • Retired - Mylan 
  • garysphar@icloud.com  
Judy Proctor  
  • WVSCPAs  
  • judyp@wvscpa.org  
Kristina Williams  
  • FHL Bank of Pittsburgh  
  • kkw711@zoominternet.net  
Kurt Miller  
  • BDO 
  • kurtmillercpa@aol.com  
Lisa M. Simon  
  • Mon Health Systems 
  • SimonL@monhealthsys.org  
Lynne Leu  
  • Westmoreland Intermediate Unit 
  • leufam82@aol.com  
Marcia Broughton  
  • Jackson Kelly  
  • mabroughton@jacksonkelly.com  
Mark Solomon  
  • Primary Financial Company  
  • msolomon@epfc.com  
Reed J. Tanner  
  • Suttle & Stalnaker, PLLC  
  • rtanner@suttlecpas.com  
Richard Riley  
  • WVU John Chambers College Business & Economics  
  • richard.riley@mail.wvu.edu  
Rick Slater  
  • Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP  
  • rick.slater@dhgllp.com  
Todd James  
  • Rice Energy 
  • todd.m.james@comcast.net