Skip to main content

Endowed Chairs and Professorships

Naomi Boyd, Ph.D.

Fred T. Tattersall Chair in Finance

Jody Crosno Ph.D.

Joseph E. Antonini Chair in Marketing

Annie Cui, Ph.D.

KMart Corporation Chair of Marketing

Victor Chow, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Global Business and Finance

Roger Congleton, Ph.D.

BB&T Chair of Free Market Thought

Richard Dull, Ph.D.

GoMart Professor in Accounting Information Systems

Paula Fitzgerald, Ph.D.

Nathan Haddad Professor of Business Administration

Alex Kurov, Ph.D.

Fred T. Tattersall Research Chair in Finance

Richard Riley, Ph.D.

Louis F. Tanner Distinguished Professor of Public Accounting

Terry Rose, Ph.D.

Ernest L. Hogan Chair in Insurance

Christian Schaupp, Ph.D.

David W. and Nancy F. Hamstead Professor of Accounting