Skip to main content

Robert Beck

Adjunct Instructor, Global Supply Chain Management

304-293-5711

robert.beck@mail.wvu.edu

Ednilson Bernardes Ph.D.

Professor and Program Coordinator, Global Supply Chain Management

304-293-3011

Ednilson.Bernardes@mail.wvu.edu

324Business and Economics Building

Ryan Coss

Adjunct Faculty, Global Supply Chain Management

Quinn Jones

Director of the Wehrle Global Supply Chain Lab - Incubator, Global Supply Chain Management

qjones1@mail.wvu.edu

257Business and Economics Building

Bo Lan

Assistant Professor, Global Supply Chain Management

304-293-7852

bo.lan@mail.wvu.edu

319Business and Economics Building

Bernardo (Bernie) F. Quiroga, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management, Global Supply Chain Management

304-293-7800

bernie.quiroga@mail.wvu.edu

RemoteBusiness and Economics Building

Jeremy G. Roberts, D.M.

Professor of Practice, Global Supply Chain Management

304-293-7664

jeremy.roberts@mail.wvu.edu

328Business and Economics Building

John Saldanha Ph.D.

Sears Chair in Global Supply Chain Management and Associate Professor, Global Supply Chain Management

304-293-5318

John.Saldanha@mail.wvu.edu

309Business and Economics Building