Skip to main content

Valerie Blake

Administrative Associate, Graduate Programs

304-293-5505

vkblake@mail.wvu.edu

300Business and Economics Building

Valerie Blake

Administrative Associate, Graduate Programs

304-293-4364

valerie.blake@mail.wvu.edu

102Business and Economics Building

Jack Dorminey Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Accounting

On Campus MBA Faculty Coordinator, Graduate Programs

304-293-7845

Jack.Dorminey@mail.wvu.edu

314Business and Economics Building

Kara Forst

Program Coordinator, Graduate Programs

304-293-6579

Kara.Forst@mail.wvu.edu

260Business and Economics Building

Brady McDonald

Graduate Recruitment Specialist, Graduate Programs

304-293-5185

bamcdonald@mail.wvu.edu

326Business and Economics Building

John Mullins

Developmental Advising Specialist, Graduate Programs

304-293-7920

john.mullins@mail.wvu.edu

326Business and Economics Building

Patricia Slagel

Assistant Director of Advising and Student Operations, Graduate Programs

304-293-0263

Patricia.Slagel@mail.wvu.edu

326Business and Economics Building

Joey Vandevender

Director of Graduate Admissions & Recruiting, Graduate Programs

304-293-2333

gary.vandevender@mail.wvu.edu

326Business and Economics Building