Skip to main content
In-person undergraduate classes resume Sept. 28. The Return to Campus website has updates about WVU's fall plans. Visit coronavirus.wvu.edu and CDC.gov for health resources related to the global pandemic.

Julia Broskey

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7843

Julia.Broskey@mail.wvu.edu

358Business and Economics Building

Susan Catanzarite

Director, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6514

Susan.Catanzarite@mail.wvu.edu

358DBusiness and Economics Building

Whitney Coup

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6512

Whitney.Coup@mail.wvu.edu

358FBusiness and Economics Building

Damia Dobbs

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-5209

damia.dobbs@mail.wvu.edu

358EBusiness and Economics Building

Greg Goodwin

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7874

greg.goodwin@mail.wvu.edu

358ABusiness and Economics Building

Lawrence Iorio

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7841

Lawrence.Iorio@mail.wvu.edu

358BBusiness and Economics Building

Misty Jackson

Administrative Secretary Senior, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-4959

mdjackson@mail.wvu.edu

358Business and Economics Building

Jennifer Jones

Retention Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

300Business and Economics Building

Susan Maczko

Program Director/Adjunct Faculty , Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7887

smaczko@mail.wvu.edu

269Business and Economics Building

Christopher Morlock

College Recruitment Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7818

cmorlock@mail.wvu.edu

364Business and Economics Building

Rachel Nieman

Director of Recruitment and Retention, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-0546

Rachel.Nieman@mail.wvu.edu

403Business and Economics Building

Shawn Ragsdale

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-9223

shawn.ragsdale@mail.wvu.edu

358CBusiness and Economics Building

Amy Roberts-Dixon

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6525

Amy.Roberts@mail.wvu.edu

358GBusiness and Economics Building

Tyler Southerly

Development Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7833

tyler.southerly@mail.wvu.edu

358Business and Economics Building