Skip to main content

Julia Broskey

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7843

Julia.Broskey@mail.wvu.edu

Whitney Coup

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6512

Whitney.Coup@mail.wvu.edu

Damia Dobbs

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-5209

damia.dobbs@mail.wvu.edu

Greg Goodwin

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7874

greg.goodwin@mail.wvu.edu

Lawrence Iorio

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7841

Lawrence.Iorio@mail.wvu.edu

Misty Jackson

Administrative Secretary Senior, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-4959

mdjackson@mail.wvu.edu

Susan Maczko

Program Director, Undergraduate Programs

Adjunct Professor, Marketing

304-293-7887

smaczko@mail.wvu.edu

Rachel Nieman

Director of Recruitment and Retention, Undergraduate Programs

Director, Academic engagement Success Center

304-293-0546

Rachel.Nieman@mail.wvu.edu

Kyle Patrick

Undergraduate Recruiter, Undergraduate Programs

kyle.patrick1@mail.wvu.edu

Shawn Ragsdale

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-9223

shawn.ragsdale@mail.wvu.edu

Micah J. Reed

Retention Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6579

micah.reed@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Roberts-Dixon

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6525

Amy.Roberts@mail.wvu.edu

Tyler Southerly

Development Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7833

tyler.southerly@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Walsh Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Undergraduate Programs

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Marketing

304-293-7960

Michael.Walsh@mail.wvu.edu