Skip to main content

Susan Catanzarite

Director, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6514

Susan.Catanzarite@mail.wvu.edu

358EBusiness and Economics Building

Whitney Coup

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6512

Whitney.Coup@mail.wvu.edu

358Business and Economics Building

Damia Dobbs

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-5209

damia.dobbs@mail.wvu.edu

358FBusiness and Economics Building

Greg Goodwin

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7874

greg.goodwin@mail.wvu.edu

358FBusiness and Economics Building

Lawrence Iorio

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7841

Lawrence.Iorio@mail.wvu.edu

358BBusiness and Economics Building

Misty Jackson

Administrative Secretary Senior, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-4959

mdjackson@mail.wvu.edu

358Business and Economics Building

Susan Maczko

Senior Project Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7887

smaczko@mail.wvu.edu

358CBusiness and Economics Building

Christopher Morlock

College Recruitment Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7818

cmorlock@mail.wvu.edu

364Business and Economics Building

Rachel Nieman

Director of Recruitment and Retention, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-0546

Rachel.Nieman@mail.wvu.edu

269Business and Economics Building

Shawn Ragsdale

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-9223

shawn.ragsdale@mail.wvu.edu

300Business and Economics Building

Amy Roberts-Dixon

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6525

Amy.Roberts@mail.wvu.edu

358Business and Economics Building