Skip to main content

Marlenea Brand

Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-4959

Marlenea.morgan@mail.wvu.edu

2214Reynolds Hall

Julia Broskey

Senior Academic Advisors, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7843

Julia.Broskey@mail.wvu.edu

2203Reynolds Hall

Susan Catanzarite

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6514

Susan.Catanzarite@mail.wvu.edu

2211Reynolds Hall

Whitney Coup

Director of Undergraduate Programs, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6512

Whitney.Coup@mail.wvu.edu

2218Reynolds Hall

Damia Dobbs

Senior Academic Advisors, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-5309

damia.dobbs@mail.wvu.edu

2220Reynolds Hall

Jasmine Eckenroad

Administrative Secretary Senior, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-4959

jts0023@mail.wvu.edu

2200Reynolds Hall

Lawrence Iorio

Developmental Advising Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7841

Lawrence.Iorio@mail.wvu.edu

2213Reynolds Hall

Misty Jackson

Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-4959

mdjackson@mail.wvu.edu

2212Reynolds Hall

Aaron Lewis

Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-4959

alewis30@mail.wvu.edu

2218Reynolds Hall

Susan Maczko

Program Director, Undergraduate Programs

Adjunct Professor, Marketing

304-293-7887

smaczko@mail.wvu.edu

2422Reynolds Hall

Chasity Mayhew

Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7874

chasity.mayhew@mail.wvu.edu

2216Reynolds Hall

Brady McDonald

Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-5185

bamcdonald@mail.wvu.edu

2202Reynolds Hall

Rachel Nieman

Director of Recruitment and Retention, Undergraduate Programs

Director, Academic engagement Success Center

304-293-0546

Rachel.Nieman@mail.wvu.edu

2217Reynolds Hall

Kyle Patrick

Undergraduate Recruiter, Undergraduate Programs

kyle.patrick1@mail.wvu.edu

2206Reynolds Hall

Micah J. Reed

Retention Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6579

micah.reed@mail.wvu.edu

2215Reynolds Hall

Amy Roberts-Dixon

Senior Academic Advisors, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-6525

Amy.Roberts@mail.wvu.edu

2214Reynolds Hall

Tyler Southerly

Senior Academic Advisors, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-7833

tyler.southerly@mail.wvu.edu

2205Reynolds Hall