Skip to main content

Ajay Aluri Ph.D.

Founding Director of the WVU Hospitality Innovation and Technology Lab; Associate Professor, Hospitality and Tourism, General Business

304-293-1048

Ajaluri@mail.wvu.edu

3135Reynolds Hall

Ednilson Bernardes Ph.D.

Professor, Global Supply Chain Management, General Business

Fellow, WVU Morris L. Hayhurst LaunchLab, Launch Lab

304-293-3011

Ednilson.Bernardes@mail.wvu.edu

6003Reynolds Hall

Frank DeMarco

Teaching Associate Professor, Hospitality and Tourism, General Business

304-293-7922

Frank.DeMarco@mail.wvu.edu

3124Reynolds Hall

Quinn Jones

Director of the Wehrle Global Supply Chain Lab, General Business

Assistant Professsor, Global Supply Chain Management

304-293-8340

qjones1@mail.wvu.edu

3126Reynolds Hall

Chas Koermer Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor, General Business

304-293-8997

Charles.Koermer@mail.wvu.edu

2419Reynolds Hall

Brian Kogelmann, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, General Business

304-293-7885

brian.kogelmann@mail.wvu.edu

2111Reynolds Hall

Bo Lan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Global Supply Chain Management, General Business

304-293-7852

bo.lan@mail.wvu.edu

6004Reynolds Hall

Susan Lantz Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor, General Business

304-293-0667

Susan.Lantz@mail.wvu.edu

2421Reynolds Hall

Michael Major, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor, General Business

304-293-9805

michael.major@mail.wvu.edu

2420Reynolds Hall

Fred D Miller, Jr.

Research Professor, General Business

419-308-1401

fmiller@sppfbg.org

RemoteReynolds Hall

Kelly Nix, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Organizational Leadership, General Business

304-293-7942

kelly.nix@mail.wvu.edu

3410Reynolds Hall

Jeffrey E Paul

Research Professor, General Business

419-308-1402

jpaul@sppfbg.org

RemoteReynolds Hall

Alicia Plemmons, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor , General Business

alicia.plemmons@mail.wvu.edu

6306Reynolds Hall

Bernardo (Bernie) F. Quiroga, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Supply Chain Management, General Business

304-293-7800

bernie.quiroga@mail.wvu.edu

6005Reynolds Hall

John Saldanha Ph.D.

Sears Chair in Global Supply Chain Management, Director of the Wehrle Global Supply Chain Lab, and Associate Professor, General Business

304-293-5318

John.Saldanha@mail.wvu.edu

6007Reynolds Hall

Elizabeth Tomlinson Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor, General Business

Director, Business Communications Center, Academic engagement Success Center

304-293-7962

Elizabeth.Tomlinson@mail.wvu.edu

2423Reynolds Hall

Michael Walsh Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Assessment and Assurance of Learning, Dean's Office

Department Chair, General Business

Professor, Marketing

304-293-7960

Michael.Walsh@mail.wvu.edu

6506Reynolds Hall

Li Wang Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor , General Business

Director, Business Honors Program

304-293-0744

Li.Wang@mail.wvu.edu

2417Reynolds Hall