Skip to main content

Ajay Aluri Ph.D.

Founding Director of the WVU Hospitality Innovation and Technology Lab; Associate Professor, Hospitality and Tourism, General Business

304-293-1048

Ajaluri@mail.wvu.edu

3135Reynolds Hall

Dan Bonneau

Instructor, General Business

daniel.bonneau@mail.wvu.edu

RemoteReynolds Hall

Frank DeMarco

Teaching Associate Professor, Hospitality and Tourism, General Business

304-293-7922

Frank.DeMarco@mail.wvu.edu

3124Reynolds Hall

Troy Felver

Teaching Assistant Professor, General Business

troy.felver@mail.wvu.edu

6124Reynolds Hall

Christopher Freiman

Professor, General Business

304-293-7534

christopher.freiman@mail.wvu.edu

3136Reynolds Hall

Michael Hardt

Service Assistant Professor, General Business

Service Assistant Professor, Kendrick Center for an Ethical Economy

304-293-7947

michael.hardt@mail.wvu.edu

2418Reynolds Hall

Quinn Jones

Director of the Wehrle Global Supply Chain Lab, General Business

Assistant Professsor, Global Supply Chain Management

304-293-8340

qjones1@mail.wvu.edu

3126Reynolds Hall

Susan Lantz Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor, General Business

304-293-0667

Susan.Lantz@mail.wvu.edu

2421Reynolds Hall

Siobhain Lash

Program Coordinator / Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs

304-293-4959

siobhain.lash@mail.wvu.edu

2422Reynolds Hall

Priscilla Minter

Administrative Assistant, Business Office

304-293-7804

Priscilla.Minter@mail.wvu.edu

6415Reynolds Hall

Kelly Nix, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Organizational Leadership, General Business

304-293-7942

kelly.nix@mail.wvu.edu

3410Reynolds Hall

Ryan Noon

Teaching Assistant Professor, General Business

Assistant Director , Center for Career Development

304-293-7913

Ryan.Noon@mail.wvu.edu

3415Reynolds Hall

Erieene Olesh

Visiting Lecturer, General Business

erienne.olesh@mail.wvu.edu

Grant Paranjape

Visiting Lecturer, General Business

grant.paranjape@mail.wvu.edu

Alicia Plemmons, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor , General Business

alicia.plemmons@mail.wvu.edu

6306Reynolds Hall

David Schmidtz

Professor, Presidential Chair of Moral Science , General Business

Director, Social Philosophy and Policy Center

david.schmidtz@mail.wvu.edu

4142Reynolds Hall

Dan Shahar

Director of MBA Program, General Business

Teaching Assistant Professor , General Business

304-293-7920

dan.shahar@mail.wvu.edu

2115Reynolds Hall

Elizabeth Vitullo Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Strategic Initiatives , Dean's Office

304-293-7811

Elizabeth.Vitullo@mail.wvu.edu

6509Reynolds Hall

Michael Walsh Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Assessment and Assurance of Learning, Dean's Office

Department Chair, General Business

Professor, Marketing

304-293-7960

Michael.Walsh@mail.wvu.edu

6506Reynolds Hall

Li Wang Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor , General Business

Director, Business Honors Program

304-293-0744

Li.Wang@mail.wvu.edu

2417Reynolds Hall

Robert Wright

Visiting Lecturer, General Business

robert.wright2@mail.wvu.edu