Skip to main content

Alexander Cardazzi

Visiting Assistant Professor, Economics

304-293-4092

ajc0056@mix.wvu.edu

Victor Chow Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Global Business and Finance, Finance

Adjunct Professor, Economics

Director, Center for Chinese Business

304-293-7888

Victor.Chow@mail.wvu.edu

Roger Congleton Ph.D.

BB&T Distinguished Chair of Free Market Thought, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7866

Roger.Congleton@mail.wvu.edu

John Deskins Ph.D.

Director, Bureau of Business and Economic Research

Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement, Dean's Office

Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7876

John.Deskins@mail.wvu.edu

Brad Humphreys Ph.D.

Professor, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7871

Brad.Humphreys@mail.wvu.edu

Cathleen Johnson Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Assistant Department Chair, Economics

304-293-3652

Cathleen.Johnson@mail.wvu.edu

Bryan McCannon Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7880

Bryan.McCannon@mail.wvu.edu

Adam Nowak Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7868

Adam.Nowak@mail.wvu.edu

Brad Price Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

Adjunct, Economics

304-293-2246

Brad.Price@mail.wvu.edu

Jane Ruseski Ph.D.

Professor and Economics Ph.D. Coordinator, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7835

Jane.Ruseski@mail.wvu.edu

Scott Schuh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7869

Scott.Schuh@mail.wvu.edu

Karen Smith

Administrative Associate, Economics

304-293-7859

KarenR.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

Paul Speaker Ph.D.

Professor, Finance

Adjunct Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7810

Paul.Speaker@mail.wvu.edu

Heather Stephens

Adjunct Associate Professor, Economics

heather.stephens@mail.wvu.edu

Edward Timmons, Ph.D.

Director of the Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation, Economics

Service Associate Professor of Economics, Economics

Edward.Timmons@mail.wvu.edu

Meg Tuszynski

Visiting Lecturer, Economics

Feng Yao Ph.D.

Department Chair and Professor, Economics

304-293-7867

Feng.Yao@mail.wvu.edu