Skip to main content

Arabinda Basistha Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7854

Arabinda.Basistha@mail.wvu.edu

4116Reynolds Hall

Nathaniel Burke Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Economics

304-293-7859

Nathaniel.Burke@mail.wvu.edu

4128Reynolds Hall

Victor Chow Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Global Business and Finance, Finance

Adjunct Professor, Economics

Director, Center for Chinese Business

304-293-7888

Victor.Chow@mail.wvu.edu

4003Reynolds Hall

Roger Congleton Ph.D.

Truist Distinguished Chair of Free Market Thought, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7866

Roger.Congleton@mail.wvu.edu

4131Reynolds Hall

John Deskins Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement, Bureau of Business and Economic Research

Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7876

John.Deskins@mail.wvu.edu

3122Reynolds Hall

Daniel Grossman Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7860

Daniel.Grossman@mail.wvu.edu

4130Reynolds Hall

Brad Humphreys Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Research, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7871

Brad.Humphreys@mail.wvu.edu

4115Reynolds Hall

Cathleen Johnson Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Assistant Department Chair, Economics

304-293-3652

Cathleen.Johnson@mail.wvu.edu

4133Reynolds Hall

Bryan McCannon Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7880

Bryan.McCannon@mail.wvu.edu

4127Reynolds Hall

Shuichiro Nishioka Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7875

Shuichiro.Nishioka@mail.wvu.edu

4114Reynolds Hall

Adam Nowak Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7868

Adam.Nowak@mail.wvu.edu

4118Reynolds Hall

Brad Price Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-2246

Brad.Price@mail.wvu.edu

5117Reynolds Hall

Kole Reddig Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Economics

304-293-7865

kole.reddig@mail.wvu.edu

4132Reynolds Hall

Jane Ruseski Ph.D.

Professor and Economics Ph.D. Coordinator, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7835

Jane.Ruseski@mail.wvu.edu

4117Reynolds Hall

Scott Schuh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7869

Scott.Schuh@mail.wvu.edu

4119Reynolds Hall

Paul Speaker Ph.D.

Professor, Finance

Adjunct Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7810

Paul.Speaker@mail.wvu.edu

4102Reynolds Hall

Heather Stephens

Adjunct Associate Professor, Economics

heather.stephens@mail.wvu.edu

Palak Suri

Assistant Professor, Economics

4126Reynolds Hall

Edward Timmons, Ph.D.

Director of the Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation, Economics

Service Associate Professor of Economics

Edward.Timmons@mail.wvu.edu

6204Reynolds Hall

Meg Tuszynski

Visiting Lecturer, Economics

Feng Yao Ph.D.

Economics Department Chair, Economics

304-293-7867

Feng.Yao@mail.wvu.edu

4129Reynolds Hall