Skip to main content

Suzanne Bal

Teaching Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-7306

Suzanne.Bal@mail.wvu.edu

205Business and Economics Building

Laurel Cook Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-0753

Laurel.Cook@mail.wvu.edu

203Business and Economics Building

Jody Crosno Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Joseph E. Antonini Chair, Marketing

304-293-7954

Jody.Crosno@mail.wvu.edu

209Business and Economics Building

Annie Cui Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Kmart Chair, Marketing

304-293-6657

Annie.Cui@mail.wvu.edu

208Business and Economics Building

M. Paula Fitzgerald Ph.D.

Professor and Nathan Haddad Professor of Business Administration , Marketing

304-293-7959

Paula.Fitzgerald@mail.wvu.edu

204Business and Economics Building

Julian Givi

Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-7964

julian.givi@mail.wvu.edu

204Business and Economics Building

Stephen He Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-4477

Stephen.He@mail.wvu.edu

211Business and Economics Building

Rebecca Johnston

Teaching Instructor, Marketing

304-293-9805

rebecca.johnston@mail.wvu.edu

102Business and Economics Building

Chas Koermer Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor, Marketing

304-293-8997

Charles.Koermer@mail.wvu.edu

212Business and Economics Building

Susan Lantz Ph.D.

Director, Academic engagement Success Center

Teaching Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-0667

Susan.Lantz@mail.wvu.edu

206Business and Economics Building

Kimberly Straight

Administrative Support, Management

Marketing

304-293-7930

Kimberly.Straight@mail.wvu.edu

102Business and Economics Building

Emily Tanner Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-7900

Emily.Tanner@mail.wvu.edu

266Business and Economics Building

Elizabeth Tomlinson Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor, Business Communication Center

Marketing

Academic engagement Success Center

304-293-7962

Elizabeth.Tomlinson@mail.wvu.edu

210Business and Economics Building

Michael Walsh Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Professor, Marketing

304-293-7960

Michael.Walsh@mail.wvu.edu

201Business and Economics Building

Li Wang Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-0744

Li.Wang@mail.wvu.edu

202Business and Economics Building

Xinchun Wang

Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-7948

xinchun.wang@mail.wvu.edu

207Business and Economics Building