Skip to main content

David Brauer DBA

Teaching Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-7801

david.brauer@mail.wvu.edu

3120Reynolds Hall

Laurel Cook Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Marketing

304-293-0753

Laurel.Cook@mail.wvu.edu

6103Reynolds Hall

Jody Crosno Ph.D.

Professor and Joseph E. Antonini Chair, Marketing

304-293-7954

Jody.Crosno@mail.wvu.edu

6107Reynolds Hall

Annie Cui Ph.D.

Marketing Department Chair, Professor, Marketing

304-293-6657

Annie.Cui@mail.wvu.edu

6101Reynolds Hall

M. Paula Fitzgerald Ph.D.

Professor and Nathan Haddad Professor of Business Administration , Marketing

304-293-7959

Paula.Fitzgerald@mail.wvu.edu

6105Reynolds Hall

Julian Givi

Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-7964

julian.givi@mail.wvu.edu

6109Reynolds Hall

Stephen He Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-4477

Stephen.He@mail.wvu.edu

6104Reynolds Hall

Ryan Noon

Assistant Director, Center for Career Development

Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing

304-293-7913

Ryan.Noon@mail.wvu.edu

3415Reynolds Hall

Suzanne O'Connell

Teaching Associate Professor, Marketing

304-293-7306

Suzanne.Bal@mail.wvu.edu

6102Reynolds Hall

Emily Tanner Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-7900

Emily.Tanner@mail.wvu.edu

6111Reynolds Hall

Michael Walsh Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Assessment and Assurance of Learning, Dean's Office

Department Chair, General Business

Professor, Marketing

304-293-7960

Michael.Walsh@mail.wvu.edu

6506Reynolds Hall

Xinchun Wang

Associate Professor, Marketing

304-293-7948

xinchun.wang@mail.wvu.edu

6106Reynolds Hall