Skip to main content

Karen Blaney

Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing

304-293-7859

kblaney2@mail.wvu.edu

David Brauer DBA

Teaching Assistant Professor of Marketing, Marketing

304-293-7801

david.brauer@mail.wvu.edu

Jody Crosno Ph.D.

Professor and Joseph E. Antonini Chair, Marketing

304-293-7954

Jody.Crosno@mail.wvu.edu

Annie Cui Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Kmart Chair, Director, Business Honors Program, Marketing

304-293-6657

Annie.Cui@mail.wvu.edu

M. Paula Fitzgerald Ph.D.

Professor and Nathan Haddad Professor of Business Administration , Marketing

304-293-7959

Paula.Fitzgerald@mail.wvu.edu

Julian Givi

Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-7964

julian.givi@mail.wvu.edu

Sarah Glenn

Associate Director, Center for Career Development, Center for Career Development

Academic engagement Success Center, Academic engagement Success Center

Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing

304-293-8305

Sarah.Glenn@mail.wvu.edu

Stephen He Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-4477

Stephen.He@mail.wvu.edu

Chas Koermer Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor, Marketing

304-293-8997

Charles.Koermer@mail.wvu.edu

Susan Lantz Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor, Marketing

304-293-0667

Susan.Lantz@mail.wvu.edu

Susan Maczko

Program Director, Undergraduate Programs

Adjunct Professor, Marketing

304-293-7887

smaczko@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Major

Teaching Assistant Professor, Marketing

michael.major@mail.wvu.edu

Ryan Noon

Assistant Director, Center for Career Development

Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing

304-293-7913

Ryan.Noon@mail.wvu.edu

Suzanne O'Connell

Teaching Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-7306

Suzanne.Bal@mail.wvu.edu

Karen Smith

Administrative Associate, Economics

304-293-7859

KarenR.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

Elizabeth Tomlinson Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor, Business Communication Center

304-293-7962

Elizabeth.Tomlinson@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Walsh Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Undergraduate Programs

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Marketing

304-293-7960

Michael.Walsh@mail.wvu.edu

Li Wang Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor and Assistant Chair, Marketing

Assistant Director, Business Honors Program

304-293-0744

Li.Wang@mail.wvu.edu

Xinchun Wang

Assistant Professor, Marketing

304-293-7948

xinchun.wang@mail.wvu.edu