Skip to main content
In-person undergraduate classes resume Sept. 28. The Return to Campus website has updates about WVU's fall plans. Visit coronavirus.wvu.edu and CDC.gov for health resources related to the global pandemic.

Roger Congleton Ph.D.

BB&T Distinguished Chair of Free Market Thought, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7866

Roger.Congleton@mail.wvu.edu

405Business and Economics Building

Joshua Hall Ph.D.

Chair and Professor, Economics

Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7870

Joshua.Hall@mail.wvu.edu

420Business and Economics Building

Brad Humphreys Ph.D.

Professor, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7871

Brad.Humphreys@mail.wvu.edu

412Business and Economics Building

Alexander Lundberg, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7872

alexander.lundberg@mail.wvu.edu

407Business and Economics Building

Bryan McCannon Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7880

Bryan.McCannon@mail.wvu.edu

418Business and Economics Building

Jane Ruseski Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Economics Ph.D. Coordinator, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7835

Jane.Ruseski@mail.wvu.edu

409Business and Economics Building

Scott Schuh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7869

Scott.Schuh@mail.wvu.edu

413Business and Economics Building