Skip to main content

Ashok Abbott Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Finance

304-293-7886

Ashok.Abbott@mail.wvu.edu

4111Reynolds Hall

Ruiyuan Chen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Finance

304-293-4526

ruiyuan.chen@mail.wvu.edu

4103Reynolds Hall

Victor Chow Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Global Business and Finance, Finance

Adjunct Professor, Economics

Director, Center for Asian Business

304-293-7888

Victor.Chow@mail.wvu.edu

4003Reynolds Hall

Cindy Dalton

Visiting Lecturer, Finance

CIDALTON@mail.wvu.edu

Joseph DeGroff

Visiting Lecturer, Finance

jdegroff@mail.wvu.edu

David Fragale

Visiting Lecturer, Finance

dlf0004@mail.wvu.edu

Jiahao (Leo) Gu, Ph.D., CFA

Teaching Assistant Professor, Finance

jigu@mail.wvu.edu

4102Reynolds Hall

Robert Brant Hammer, M.S.

Fred T. Tattersall Excellence in Financial Industry Chair, Finance

Teaching Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-7889

rhammer1@mail.wvu.edu

4110Reynolds Hall

Lewis Hardway

Visiting Lecturer, Finance

lhardway@mix.wvu.edu

Ann Marie Hibbert, Ph.D.

Finance Department Chair, Professor, Finance

304-293-2447

AnnMarie.Hibbert@mail.wvu.edu

4109Reynolds Hall

Alexander Kurov Ph.D.

Fred T. Tattersall Research Chair in Finance, Finance

Professor, Finance

304-293-7892

Alex.Kurov@mail.wvu.edu

4001Reynolds Hall

Bingxin Li Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance, Finance Ph.D. program coordinator, Finance

304-293-2777

Bingxin.Li@mail.wvu.edu

4107Reynolds Hall

Kaitlin Nickasch

Teaching Instructor, Finance

304-293-7879

klhudok@mail.wvu.edu

RemoteReynolds Hall

Sabatino Silveri, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Finance

304-293-7880

sabatino.silveri@mail.wvu.edu

4108Reynolds Hall

Kayla Smell

Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

CFLE Program Coordinator, Finance

304-293-7840

kayla.smell@mail.wvu.edu

5102Reynolds Hall

Paul Speaker Ph.D.

Fred T. Tattersall Distinguished Teaching Chair in Finance,

Professor, Finance

Adjunct Professor , Economics

304-293-7810

Paul.Speaker@mail.wvu.edu

4101Reynolds Hall

Helen Wang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Finance

304-293-6725

helen.wang@mail.wvu.edu

4113Reynolds Hall

Gulnara Zaynutdinova Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Finance

304-293-7836

Gulnara.Zaynutdinova@mail.wvu.edu

4105Reynolds Hall

Michael Zhao

Service Assistant Professor, Finance

Adjunct Professor, Management

Associate Director, Center for Asian Business

304-293-3047

Zhongmin.Zhao@mail.wvu.edu

3118Reynolds Hall