Skip to main content

Ashok Abbott Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Finance

304-293-7886

Ashok.Abbott@mail.wvu.edu

4106Reynolds Hall

Ruiyuan Chen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Finance

304-293-4526

ruiyuan.chen@mail.wvu.edu

4103Reynolds Hall

Victor Chow Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Global Business and Finance, Finance

Adjunct Professor, Economics

Director, Center for Chinese Business

304-293-7888

Victor.Chow@mail.wvu.edu

4003Reynolds Hall

Frank DeGeorge

Teaching Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-0888

Frank.DeGeorge@mail.wvu.edu

4104Reynolds Hall

Jiahao (Leo) Gu, Ph.D., CFA

Teaching Assistant Professor, Finance

jigu@mail.wvu.edu

4102Reynolds Hall

Robert Brant Hammer, M.S.

Teaching Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-7889

rhammer1@mail.wvu.edu

4110Reynolds Hall

Ann Marie Hibbert, Ph.D.

Finance Department Chair, Professor, Finance

304-293-2447

AnnMarie.Hibbert@mail.wvu.edu

4109Reynolds Hall

Pawan Jain Ph.D, CFA, CFP

Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-5131

Pawan.Jain@mail.wvu.edu

4111Reynolds Hall

Alexander Kurov Ph.D.

Fred T. Tattersall Research Chair in Finance, Professor, Finance

Finance PhD program coordinator

304-293-7892

Alex.Kurov@mail.wvu.edu

4001Reynolds Hall

Bingxin Li Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Finance

304-293-2777

Bingxin.Li@mail.wvu.edu

4107Reynolds Hall

Kaitlin Nickasch

Teaching Instructor, Finance

304-293-7879

klhudok@mail.wvu.edu

Paul Speaker Ph.D.

Professor, Finance

Adjunct Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7810

Paul.Speaker@mail.wvu.edu

4102Reynolds Hall

Helen Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-6725

helen.wang@mail.wvu.edu

4113Reynolds Hall

Gulnara Zaynutdinova Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Finance

304-293-7836

Gulnara.Zaynutdinova@mail.wvu.edu

4105Reynolds Hall

Michael Zhao

Service Assistant Professor, Finance

Associate Director, Center for Chinese Business

304-293-3047

Zhongmin.Zhao@mail.wvu.edu

3118Reynolds Hall