Skip to main content

Naomi Boyd Ph.D.

Chair, Professor and Fred T. Tattersall Chair, Finance

Associate Dean for Outreach, Innovation and Engagement, Dean's Office

304-293-7891

Naomi.Boyd@mail.wvu.edu

Victor Chow Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Global Business and Finance, Finance

Adjunct Professor, Economics

Director, Center for Chinese Business

304-293-7888

Victor.Chow@mail.wvu.edu

Frank DeGeorge

Teaching Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-0888

Frank.DeGeorge@mail.wvu.edu

David Fragale MBA

Executive in Residence, Finance

dlf0004@mail.wvu.edu

Robert Brant Hammer, M.S.

Teaching Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-7889

rhammer1@mail.wvu.edu

Ann Marie Hibbert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Finance Ph.D. Program coordinator, Finance

304-293-2447

AnnMarie.Hibbert@mail.wvu.edu

Alexander Kurov Ph.D.

Fred T. Tattersall Research Chair in Finance, Professor, Finance

304-293-7892

Alex.Kurov@mail.wvu.edu

Kaitlin Nickasch

Teaching Instructor, Finance

304-293-7879

klhudok@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Pridemore

Director, Center for Financial Literacy and Education

Service Assistant Professor, Finance

acasdorp@mail.wvu.edu

Terry Rose Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Ernest L. Hogan Chair of Finance, Finance

304-293-7890

Terry.Rose@mail.wvu.edu

Karen Smith

Administrative Associate, Economics

304-293-7859

KarenR.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

Paul Speaker Ph.D.

Professor, Finance

Adjunct Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7810

Paul.Speaker@mail.wvu.edu