Skip to main content

Ashok Abbott Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Finance

304-293-7886

Ashok.Abbott@mail.wvu.edu

217Business and Economics Building

Naomi Boyd Ph.D.

Chair, Associate Professor and Fred T. Tattersall Chair, Finance

Director, Center for Financial Literacy and Education

304-293-7891

Naomi.Boyd@mail.wvu.edu

256Business and Economics Building

Ruiyuan Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-4526

ruiyuan.chen@mail.wvu.edu

225Business and Economics Building

Victor Chow Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Global Business and Finance, Finance

Adjunct Professor, Economics

Director, Center for Chinese Business

304-293-7888

Victor.Chow@mail.wvu.edu

218Business and Economics Building

Frank DeGeorge

Teaching Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-0888

Frank.DeGeorge@mail.wvu.edu

222Business and Economics Building

Joseph Degroff

Adjunct Instructor, Finance

jdegroff@mail.wvu.edu

Business and Economics Building

Jonathan Fluharty Ph.D

Teaching Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-7747

Jonathan.Fluharty@mail.wvu.edu

415Business and Economics Building

David Fragale MBA

Executive in Residence, Finance

dlf0004@mail.wvu.edu

216Business and Economics Building

Robert Brant Hammer, M.S.

Teaching Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-7889

rhammer1@mail.wvu.edu

214Business and Economics Building

Ann Marie Hibbert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Finance Ph.D. Program coordinator, Finance

304-293-2447

AnnMarie.Hibbert@mail.wvu.edu

215Business and Economics Building

Kaitlin Hudok

Teaching Instructor, Finance

304-293-7879

klhudok@mail.wvu.edu

417Business and Economics Building

Pawan Jain Ph.D, CFA, CFP

Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-5131

Pawan.Jain@mail.wvu.edu

234Business and Economics Building

Alexander Kurov Ph.D.

Fred T. Tattersall Research Chair in Finance, Professor, Finance

304-293-7892

Alex.Kurov@mail.wvu.edu

219Business and Economics Building

Bingxin Li Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-2777

Bingxin.Li@mail.wvu.edu

224Business and Economics Building

Amy Pridemore

Adjunct Instructor, Finance

acasdorp@mail.wvu.edu

Business and Economics Building

Terry Rose Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Ernest L. Hogan Chair of Finance, Finance

304-293-7890

Terry.Rose@mail.wvu.edu

213Business and Economics Building

Karen Smith

Administrative Associate, Economics

Finance

Marketing

304-293-7859

KarenR.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

419Business and Economics Building

Paul Speaker Ph.D.

Professor, Finance

Adjunct Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7810

Paul.Speaker@mail.wvu.edu

220Business and Economics Building

Helen Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-6725

helen.wang@mail.wvu.edu

223Business and Economics Building

Gulnara Zaynutdinova Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Finance

304-293-7836

Gulnara.Zaynutdinova@mail.wvu.edu

221Business and Economics Building