Skip to main content

James Cooper

Adjunct Instructor, Accounting

james.cooper@mail.wvu.edu

Cindy Dalton M.B.A., C.P.A.

Teaching Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-8057

Cindy.Dalton@mail.wvu.edu

Jack Dorminey Ph.D.

Professor and MBA Program Coordinator, Accounting

304-293-7845

Jack.Dorminey@mail.wvu.edu

Richard Dull Ph.D.

GoMart Professor in Accounting Information Systems, Accounting

304-293-7851

Richard.Dull@mail.wvu.edu

Robert Elias, MBA, CPA

Adjunct Professor, Accounting

Alexander Heggen

Teaching Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7849

alexander.heggen@mail.wvu.edu

Kip Holderness Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Master of Forensic and Fraud Examination (FFE), Accounting

304-293-7847

Kip.Holderness@mail.wvu.edu

Gary LeDonne

Teaching Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-7864

galedonne@mail.wvu.edu

Nancy P. Lynch, CPA, CMA

Teaching Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7853

Nancy.Lynch@mail.wvu.edu

Megan McBride

Teaching Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-7848

Megan.mcbride@mail.wvu.edu

Richard Riley Ph.D., CPA, CFE, CFF

Chair, Louis F. Tanner Distinguished Professor of Public Accounting , Accounting

304-293-7849

Richard.Riley@mail.wvu.edu

Ji Woo Ryou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7858

jiwoo.ryou@mail.wvu.edu

Kayla Smell

Administrative Associate, Accounting

304-293-7840

kayla.smell@mail.wvu.edu

Trevor Sorensen Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Accounting PhD., Accounting

304-293-7947

Trevor.Sorensen@mail.wvu.edu