Skip to main content

Lauren Cooper Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7956

Lauren.Cooper@mail.wvu.edu

5115Reynolds Hall

Jack Dorminey Ph.D.

Professor and MBA Program Coordinator, Accounting

304-293-7845

Jack.Dorminey@mail.wvu.edu

5107Reynolds Hall

Richard Dull Ph.D.

GoMart Professor in Accounting Information Systems, Accounting

304-293-7851

Richard.Dull@mail.wvu.edu

5103Reynolds Hall

Nathan Garrett

Teaching Assistant Professor , Accounting

nathan.garrett@mail.wvu.edu

5108Reynolds Hall

Alexander Heggen, CMA, CIA, CISA

Teaching Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7849

alexander.heggen@mail.wvu.edu

5106Reynolds Hall

Theresa Hilliard DiPonio

Teaching Assistant Professor, Accounting

5112Reynolds Hall

Kip Holderness Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Master of Forensic and Fraud Examination (FFE), Accounting

304-293-7847

Kip.Holderness@mail.wvu.edu

5105Reynolds Hall

Gary LeDonne

Teaching Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-7864

galedonne@mail.wvu.edu

5005Reynolds Hall

Nancy P. Lynch, CPA, CMA

Teaching Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-7853

Nancy.Lynch@mail.wvu.edu

5003Reynolds Hall

Megan McBride

Teaching Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-7848

Megan.mcbride@mail.wvu.edu

5109Reynolds Hall

Presha Neidermeyer

Professor, Accounting

presha.neidermeyer@mail.wvu.edu

5007Reynolds Hall

Mark Nigrini Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-9783

Mark.Nigrini@mail.wvu.edu

5111Reynolds Hall

Romina Rakipi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7930

romina.rakipi@mail.wvu.edu

5110Reynolds Hall

Richard Riley Ph.D., CPA, CFE, CFF

Accounting Department Chair, Accounting

304-293-7849

Richard.Riley@mail.wvu.edu

5142Reynolds Hall

Jiwoo Ryou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7858

jiwoo.ryou@mail.wvu.edu

5104Reynolds Hall

Christian Schaupp Ph.D.

Professor, Accounting

304-293-6524

Christian.Schaupp@mail.wvu.edu

5101Reynolds Hall

John S. Treu, LL.M., J.D., CPA

Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-6604

John.Treu@mail.wvu.edu

5113Reynolds Hall