Skip to main content

Barbara Apostolou Ph.D.

Professor, Accounting

304-293-0091

Barbara.Apostolou@mail.wvu.edu

315Business and Economics Building

Nicholas Apostolou D.B.A.

Visiting Professor, Accounting

304-293-7852

Nicholas.Apostolou@mail.wvu.edu

319Business and Economics Building

Richard Brooks Ph.D.

Professor, Accounting

304-293-7843

Richard.Brooks@mail.wvu.edu

304Business and Economics Building

Lauren Cooper Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7956

Lauren.Cooper@mail.wvu.edu

306Business and Economics Building

Cindy Dalton M.B.A., C.P.A.

Teaching Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-8057

Cindy.Dalton@mail.wvu.edu

329Business and Economics Building

Jack Dorminey Ph.D.

Associate Professor and MBA Program Coordinator, Accounting

304-293-7845

Jack.Dorminey@mail.wvu.edu

314Business and Economics Building

Richard Dull Ph.D.

GoMart Professor in Accounting Information Systems, Accounting

304-293-7851

Richard.Dull@mail.wvu.edu

300Business and Economics Building

Scott Fleming Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Accounting

Senior Director, Center for Executive Education

304-293-7896

Scott.Fleming@mail.wvu.edu

302Business and Economics Building

Denise Hayes

Teaching Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7846

Denise.Hayes@mail.wvu.edu

310Business and Economics Building

Kip Holderness Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Accounting Ph.D. Program Coordinator, Accounting

304-293-7847

Kip.Holderness@mail.wvu.edu

305Business and Economics Building

Gary LeDonne

Executive in Residence and MAcc Coordinator, Accounting

304-293-7864

galedonne@mail.wvu.edu

308Business and Economics Building

Nancy P. Lynch, CPA, CMA

Teaching Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7853

Nancy.Lynch@mail.wvu.edu

312Business and Economics Building

Mark Nigrini Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-9783

Mark.Nigrini@mail.wvu.edu

323Business and Economics Building

Richard Riley Ph.D., CPA, CFE, CFF

Chair, Louis F. Tanner Distinguished Professor of Public Accounting and Master of Forensic and Fraud Examination Program Coordinator, Accounting

304-293-7849

Richard.Riley@mail.wvu.edu

303Business and Economics Building

Christian Schaupp Ph.D.

Professor, Accounting

304-293-6524

Christian.Schaupp@mail.wvu.edu

322Business and Economics Building

Megan McBride Schaupp

Teaching Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7848

Megan.Schaupp@mail.wvu.edu

313Business and Economics Building

Kayla Smell

Administrative Associate, Accounting

Management Information Systems

304-293-7840

kayla.smell@mail.wvu.edu

300Business and Economics Building

Trevor Sorensen Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7947

Trevor.Sorensen@mail.wvu.edu

311Business and Economics Building

John Treu

Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-6604

John.Treu@mail.wvu.edu

331Business and Economics Building