Skip to main content

James Cooper

Adjunct Instructor, Accounting

james.cooper@mail.wvu.edu

Lauren Cooper Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7956

Lauren.Cooper@mail.wvu.edu

306Business and Economics Building

Jack Dorminey Ph.D.

Professor and MBA Program Coordinator, Accounting

304-293-7845

Jack.Dorminey@mail.wvu.edu

314Business and Economics Building

Richard Dull Ph.D.

GoMart Professor in Accounting Information Systems, Accounting

304-293-7851

Richard.Dull@mail.wvu.edu

300Business and Economics Building

Robert Elias, MBA, CPA

Adjunct Professor, Accounting

Nathan Garrett

Teaching Assistant Professor Supervisor, Accounting

nathan.garrett@mail.wvu.edu

Kip Holderness Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Master of Forensic and Fraud Examination (FFE), Accounting

304-293-7847

Kip.Holderness@mail.wvu.edu

305Business and Economics Building

Gary LeDonne

Teaching Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-7864

galedonne@mail.wvu.edu

308Business and Economics Building

Nancy P. Lynch, CPA, CMA

Teaching Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-7853

Nancy.Lynch@mail.wvu.edu

312Business and Economics Building

Megan McBride

Teaching Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-7848

Megan.mcbride@mail.wvu.edu

313Business and Economics Building

Mark Nigrini Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Accounting

304-293-9783

Mark.Nigrini@mail.wvu.edu

323Business and Economics Building

Richard Riley Ph.D., CPA, CFE, CFF

Chair, Louis F. Tanner Distinguished Professor of Public Accounting , Accounting

304-293-7849

Richard.Riley@mail.wvu.edu

303Business and Economics Building

Ji Woo Ryou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-7858

jiwoo.ryou@mail.wvu.edu

311Business and Economics Building

Christian Schaupp Ph.D.

Professor, Accounting

304-293-6524

Christian.Schaupp@mail.wvu.edu

322Business and Economics Building

Kayla Smell

Administrative Associate, Accounting

304-293-7840

kayla.smell@mail.wvu.edu

300Business and Economics Building

Trevor Sorensen Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Accounting PhD., Accounting

304-293-7947

Trevor.Sorensen@mail.wvu.edu

311Business and Economics Building

John S. Treu, LL.M., J.D., CPA

Assistant Professor, Accounting

304-293-6604

John.Treu@mail.wvu.edu

307Business and Economics Building