Skip to main content

Olga Bruyaka Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management

Ph.D. Coordinator

304-293-7842

Olga.Bruyaka@mail.wvu.edu

David Cale Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor, Management

304-293-0539

David.Cale@mail.wvu.edu

Tianxu Chen

Assistant Professor, Management

304-293-7863

tianxu.chen@mail.wvu.edu

David Dawley Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management

Executive Director, Robbins Center for Global Business and Strategy

304-293-7923

David.Dawley@mail.wvu.edu

Emily Dennis

Adjunct Faculty, Management

EADENNIS@mail.wvu.edu

Kayla Follmer

Program Coordinator, Management PhD., Management

304-293-5865

kayla.follmer@mail.wvu.edu

Xiaoxiao Hu

Associate Professor, Management

304-293-7944

xiaoxiao.hu@mail.wvu.edu

Suzanne Gosden Kitchen

Assistant Chair and Teaching Associate Professor, Management

304-293-7797

Suzanne.Gosden@mail.wvu.edu

Lily Morse

Assistant Professor, Management

304-293-7932

lily.morse@mail.wvu.edu

Kayla Smell

Administrative Associate, Accounting

304-293-7840

kayla.smell@mail.wvu.edu

Abhishek Srivastava Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Professor, Management

304-293-7944

Abhishek.Srivastava@mail.wvu.edu

Jessika Thomas

Adjunct Faculty, Management

jessika.thomas@mail.wvu.edu

Kristi Wood

Adjunct Faculty, Management

kwood@mail.wvu.edu

Thomas Zeni Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor and MS Human Resource Management Program Coordinator, Management

304-293-7838

Thomas.Zeni@mail.wvu.edu