Skip to main content

Olga Bruyaka Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management

304-293-7842

Olga.Bruyaka@mail.wvu.edu

112Business and Economics Building

David Cale Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor, Management

304-293-0539

David.Cale@mail.wvu.edu

106Business and Economics Building

Tianxu Chen

Assistant Professor, Management

304-293-7863

tianxu.chen@mail.wvu.edu

133Business and Economics Building

David Dawley Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management

Executive Director, Robbins Center for Global Business and Strategy

304-293-7923

David.Dawley@mail.wvu.edu

118Business and Economics Building

James Field, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Management

304-293-7938

james.field2@mail.wvu.edu

116Business and Economics Building

Kayla Follmer

Assistant Professor, Management

304-293-5865

kayla.follmer@mail.wvu.edu

110Business and Economics Building

Jack Fuller Ph.D.

Professor, Management

304-293-7935

Jack.Fuller@mail.wvu.edu

108Business and Economics Building

Jodi Goodman Ph.D.

Professor, Management

304-293-7941

Jodi.Goodman@mail.wvu.edu

105Business and Economics Building

Jeff Houghton Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Organizational Leadership Program Coordinator, Management

304-293-7933

Jeff.Houghton@mail.wvu.edu

119Business and Economics Building

Xiaoxiao Hu

Associate Professor, Management

304-293-7944

xiaoxiao.hu@mail.wvu.edu

301Business and Economics Building

Suzanne Gosden Kitchen

Assistant Chair and Teaching Associate Professor, Management

304-293-7797

Suzanne.Gosden@mail.wvu.edu

120Business and Economics Building

Nancy McIntyre Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management

304-293-4056

Nancy.McIntyre@mail.wvu.edu

111Business and Economics Building

Lily Morse

Assistant Professor, Management

304-293-7932

lily.morse@mail.wvu.edu

107Business and Economics Building

Kelly Nix, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor and Organizational Leadership Community Liaison, Management

304-293-7942

kelly.nix@mail.wvu.edu

114Business and Economics Building

Abhishek Srivastava Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Professor, Management

304-293-7944

Abhishek.Srivastava@mail.wvu.edu

102Business and Economics Building

Kimberly Straight

Administrative Support, Management

Marketing

304-293-7930

Kimberly.Straight@mail.wvu.edu

102Business and Economics Building

Edward Tomlinson Ph.D.

Professor, Management

304-293-0787

Edward.Tomlinson@mail.wvu.edu

109Business and Economics Building

Thomas Zeni Ph.D.

Associate Teaching Professor and MS Industrial Relations Program Coordinator, Management

304-293-7838

Thomas.Zeni@mail.wvu.edu

124Business and Economics Building