Skip to main content

Jeongsub Choi

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

jeongsub.choi@mail.wvu.edu

Stephane Collignon Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-8911

Stephane.Collignon@mail.wvu.edu

Vincent Dobilas

Teaching Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7873

vincent.dobilas@mail.wvu.edu

Dariane Drake

Diversity Coordinator, Dean's Office

Visiting Lecturer, Management Information Systems

304-293-7895

dtwyman@mail.wvu.edu

Janet Fraser Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor and Assistant Chair, Management Information Systems

Coordinator, Business Data Analytics

304-293-7844

jlfraser@mail.wvu.edu

Virginia Franke Kleist Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research and Academic Affairs, Dean's Office

Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7939

Virginia.Kleist@mail.wvu.edu

Bin Liu

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

bin.liu1@mail.wvu.edu

Salman Nazir Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-8146

Salman.Nazir@mail.wvu.edu

Graham Peace Ph.D.

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7940

Graham.Peace@mail.wvu.edu

Brad Price Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

Adjunct, Economics

304-293-2246

Brad.Price@mail.wvu.edu

Christopher Ramezan

Teaching Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7873

Christopher.Ramezan@mail.wvu.edu

Kayla Smell

Administrative Associate, Accounting

304-293-7840

kayla.smell@mail.wvu.edu

Nanda Surendra Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7943

Nanda.Surendra@mail.wvu.edu

Gary Templeton

Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

gary.templeton@mail.wvu.edu