Skip to main content

Jeongsub Choi

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

jeongsub.choi@mail.wvu.edu

Business and Economics Building

Stephane Collignon Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-8911

Stephane.Collignon@mail.wvu.edu

316Business and Economics Building

Vincent Dobilas

Teaching Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7873

vincent.dobilas@mail.wvu.edu

331Business and Economics Building

Janet Fraser Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor and Assistant Chair, Management Information Systems

Coordinator, Business Data Analytics

304-293-7844

jlfraser@mail.wvu.edu

329Business and Economics Building

E James Harner

Adjunct Instructor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7840

eharner@mail.wvu.edu

Business and Economics Building

Virginia Kleist Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,Research, and Academic Operations, Dean's Office

Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7939

Virginia.Kleist@mail.wvu.edu

320Business and Economics Building

Bin Liu

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

bin.liu1@mail.wvu.edu

Business and Economics Building

Salman Nazir Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-8146

Salman.Nazir@mail.wvu.edu

321Business and Economics Building

Graham Peace Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Undergraduate Programs, Dean's Office

Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7940

Graham.Peace@mail.wvu.edu

443Business and Economics Building

Brad Price Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-2246

Brad.Price@mail.wvu.edu

318Business and Economics Building

Christopher Ramezan

Teaching Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7873

Christopher.Ramezan@mail.wvu.edu

403Business and Economics Building

Kayla Smell

Administrative Associate, Accounting

Management Information Systems

Management

304-293-7840

kayla.smell@mail.wvu.edu

300Business and Economics Building

Nanda Surendra Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7943

Nanda.Surendra@mail.wvu.edu

317Business and Economics Building