Skip to main content

Mohammad (MJ) Ahmad Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor of Cybersecurity, Management Information Systems

304-293-7939

Mohammad.ahmad@mail.wvu.edu

2109Reynolds Hall

Jeongsub Choi

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

jeongsub.choi@mail.wvu.edu

5131Reynolds Hall

Stephane Collignon Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-8911

Stephane.Collignon@mail.wvu.edu

5121Reynolds Hall

Vincent Dobilas

Teaching Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7873

vincent.dobilas@mail.wvu.edu

5118Reynolds Hall

Dariane Drake

Diversity Coordinator, Academic engagement Success Center

Visiting Lecturer, Management Information Systems

304-293-7895

dtwyman@mail.wvu.edu

2415Reynolds Hall

Janet Fraser Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor , Management Information Systems

Coordinator, Business Data Analytics

304-293-7844

jlfraser@mail.wvu.edu

2113Reynolds Hall

Bin Liu

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

bin.liu1@mail.wvu.edu

5133Reynolds Hall

Salman Nazir Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-8146

Salman.Nazir@mail.wvu.edu

5119Reynolds Hall

Graham Peace Ph.D.

Management Information Systems Department Chair, Management Information Systems

304-293-7940

Graham.Peace@mail.wvu.edu

5122Reynolds Hall

Brad Price Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-2246

Brad.Price@mail.wvu.edu

5117Reynolds Hall

Christopher Ramezan

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7873

Christopher.Ramezan@mail.wvu.edu

2115Reynolds Hall

Kayla Smell

Administrative Associate, Accounting

304-293-7840

kayla.smell@mail.wvu.edu

6406Reynolds Hall

Nanda Surendra Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7943

Nanda.Surendra@mail.wvu.edu

5123Reynolds Hall

Gary F. Templeton

Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

gary.templeton@mail.wvu.edu

5120Reynolds Hall