Skip to main content

Kihwan Bae

Research Associate, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

kihwan.bae@mail.wvu.edu

6305Reynolds Hall

Troy Carneal

Legislative Analyst, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

troy.carneal@mail.wvu.edu

6301Reynolds Hall

Shawn Cooper

Outreach and Public Relations Coordinator, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

304-695-0831

scooper9@mail.wvu.edu

6301Reynolds Hall

Ethan Kelley

Legislative Analyst, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

ethan.kelley@mail.wvu.edu

6301Reynolds Hall

Ilya Kukaev

Post Doctoral Researcher, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

ilya.kukaev@mail.wvu.edu

6307Reynolds Hall

Vitor Melo

Senior Research Associate, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

RemoteReynolds Hall

Matthew Mitchell

Senior Research Fellow, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

202-631-3744

matthew.mitchell1@mail.wvu.edu

Prashant Narang

Post Doctoral Researcher, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

prashant.narang@mail.wvu.edu

6308Reynolds Hall

Conor Norris

Research Corporation Employee Supervisor , Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

conor.norris@mail.wvu.edu

6303Reynolds Hall

Alicia Plemmons, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor , General Business

alicia.plemmons@mail.wvu.edu

6306Reynolds Hall