Skip to main content

Kihwan Bae

Research Associate, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

kihwan.bae@mail.wvu.edu

6305Reynolds Hall

Troy Carneal

Legislative Analyst, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

troy.carneal@mail.wvu.edu

6301Reynolds Hall

Shawn Cooper

Outreach and Public Relations Coordinator, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

scooper9@mail.wvu.edu

6301Reynolds Hall

Ethan Kelley

Legislative Analyst, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

ethan.kelley@mail.wvu.edu

6301Reynolds Hall

Lori Noble

Outreach and Public Relations Coordinator, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

304-293-4092

lori.noble@mail.wvu.edu

RemoteReynolds Hall

Conor Norris

Research Corporation Employee Supervisor , Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

conor.norris@mail.wvu.edu

6303Reynolds Hall

Alanna Wilson

Public Relations Specialist, Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

alanna.wilson@mail.wvu.edu

6302Reynolds Hall