Skip to main content
In-person undergraduate classes resume Sept. 28. The Return to Campus website has updates about WVU's fall plans. Visit coronavirus.wvu.edu and CDC.gov for health resources related to the global pandemic.

John Deskins Ph.D.

Director, Bureau of Business and Economic Research

Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement, Dean's Office

Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7876

John.Deskins@mail.wvu.edu

463University Place North, Suite 450

Dariane Drake

Data Analyst, Dean's Office

304-293-7895

dtwyman@mail.wvu.edu

320Business and Economics Building

Jamie Kiszka

Executive Assistant, Dean's Office

304-293-7800

Jamie.Kiszka@mail.wvu.edu

443Business and Economics Building

Virginia Kleist Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,Research, and Academic Operations, Dean's Office

Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7939

Virginia.Kleist@mail.wvu.edu

320Business and Economics Building

Katherine Kopp M.B.A.

Data Administrator, Dean's Office

304-293-9807

Katherine.Kopp@mail.wvu.edu

345Business and Economics Building

Priscilla Minter

Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

304-293-7807

Priscilla.Minter@mail.wvu.edu

443Business and Economics Building

Graham Peace Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Undergraduate Programs, Dean's Office

Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7940

Graham.Peace@mail.wvu.edu

443Business and Economics Building

Javier Reyes Ph.D.

Milan Puskar Dean, Vice President for Start-up West Virginia, Dean's Office

304-293-7800

Javier.Reyes@mail.wvu.edu

443Business and Economics Building

Heather Richardson

Assistant Dean of Communications, Engagement and Impact, Dean's Office

Strategic Communications

304-293-9625

hrichard@mail.wvu.edu

340CBusiness and Economics Building

Linda Rudy

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration, Dean's Office

304-293-8292

linda.rudy1@mail.wvu.edu

443Business and Economics Building

Rebel Smith Ed.D.

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Dean's Office

304-293-7957

rebel.smith@mail.wvu.edu

402Business and Economics Building

Elizabeth Vitullo Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Strategic Initiatives , Dean's Office

304-293-7811

Elizabeth.Vitullo@mail.wvu.edu

325Business and Economics Building