Skip to main content

Tenitsha Blunt

Office Assistant, Dean's Office

304-293-3063

tenitsha.blunt@mail.wvu.edu

6413Reynolds Hall

John Deskins Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement, Bureau of Business and Economic Research

Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7876

John.Deskins@mail.wvu.edu

3122Reynolds Hall

Joshua Hall Ph.D.

Milan Puskar Dean, Dean's Office

Proffessor, Economics

304-293-7870

Joshua.Hall@mail.wvu.edu

6504Reynolds Hall

Brad Humphreys Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Research, Dean's Office

Professor, Economics

Affiliated Faculty, Center for Free Enterprise

304-293-7871

Brad.Humphreys@mail.wvu.edu

4115Reynolds Hall

Jamie Kiszka

Executive Assistant, Dean's Office

304-293-7800

Jamie.Kiszka@mail.wvu.edu

443Business and Economics Building

John Lympany

Assistant Dean of Administration and Planning, Dean's Office

304-293-7934

John.Lympany@mail.wvu.edu

6510Reynolds Hall

Heather Richardson

Assistant Dean for Strategic Communication, Dean's Office

304-293-9625

hrichard@mail.wvu.edu

6401Reynolds Hall

Kayla Smell

Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

304-293-7840

kayla.smell@mail.wvu.edu

Rebel Smith Ed.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Graduate Programs, Dean's Office

304-293-7957

rebel.smith@mail.wvu.edu

6501Reynolds Hall

Elizabeth Vitullo Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Strategic Initiatives , Dean's Office

304-293-7811

Elizabeth.Vitullo@mail.wvu.edu

6509Reynolds Hall

Michael Walsh Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Assessment and Assurance of Learning, Dean's Office

Department Chair, General Business

Professor, Marketing

304-293-7960

Michael.Walsh@mail.wvu.edu

6506Reynolds Hall

Texie P. Wells

Executive Assistant, Dean's Office

304-293-7887

texie.wells@mail.wvu.edu

6500Reynolds Hall