Skip to main content

Naomi Boyd Ph.D.

Chair, Associate Professor and Fred T. Tattersall Chair, Finance

Associate Dean for Outreach, Innovation and Engagement, Dean's Office

304-293-7891

Naomi.Boyd@mail.wvu.edu

256Business and Economics Building

John Deskins Ph.D.

Director, Bureau of Business and Economic Research

Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement, Dean's Office

Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7876

John.Deskins@mail.wvu.edu

463University Place North, Suite 450

Dariane Drake

Data Analyst, Dean's Office

304-293-7895

dtwyman@mail.wvu.edu

320Business and Economics Building

Joshua Hall Ph.D.

Chair and Professor, Economics

Associate Dean for Research, Dean's Office

304-293-7870

Joshua.Hall@mail.wvu.edu

420Business and Economics Building

Jamie Kiszka

Executive Assistant, Dean's Office

304-293-7800

Jamie.Kiszka@mail.wvu.edu

443Business and Economics Building

Virginia Franke Kleist Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research and Academic Affairs, Dean's Office

Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7939

Virginia.Kleist@mail.wvu.edu

443Business and Economics Building

Katherine Kopp

Director, Dean's Office

304-293-9807

Katherine.Kopp@mail.wvu.edu

345Business and Economics Building

Priscilla Minter

Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

304-293-7807

Priscilla.Minter@mail.wvu.edu

443Business and Economics Building

Javier Reyes Ph.D.

Milan Puskar Dean, Vice President for Start-up West Virginia, Dean's Office

Professor, Economics

304-293-7800

Javier.Reyes@mail.wvu.edu

443Business and Economics Building

Heather Richardson

Assistant Dean of Communications, Engagement and Impact, Dean's Office

Strategic Communications

304-293-9625

hrichard@mail.wvu.edu

340CBusiness and Economics Building

Rebel Smith Ed.D.

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Dean's Office

304-293-7957

rebel.smith@mail.wvu.edu

402Business and Economics Building

Elizabeth Vitullo Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Strategic Initiatives , Dean's Office

304-293-7811

Elizabeth.Vitullo@mail.wvu.edu

325Business and Economics Building

Michael Walsh Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Dean's Office

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Marketing

304-293-7960

Michael.Walsh@mail.wvu.edu

201Business and Economics Building