Skip to main content

Naomi Boyd Ph.D.

Chair, Professor and Fred T. Tattersall Chair, Finance

Associate Dean for Outreach, Innovation and Engagement, Dean's Office

304-293-7891

Naomi.Boyd@mail.wvu.edu

John Deskins Ph.D.

Director, Bureau of Business and Economic Research

Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement, Dean's Office

Associate Professor, Economics

304-293-7876

John.Deskins@mail.wvu.edu

Dariane Drake

Diversity Coordinator, Dean's Office

Visiting Lecturer, Management Information Systems

304-293-7895

dtwyman@mail.wvu.edu

Joshua Hall Ph.D.

Milan Puskar Dean, Dean's Office

304-293-7870

Joshua.Hall@mail.wvu.edu

Jamie Kiszka

Executive Assistant, Dean's Office

304-293-7800

Jamie.Kiszka@mail.wvu.edu

Virginia Franke Kleist Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research and Academic Affairs, Dean's Office

Professor, Management Information Systems

304-293-7939

Virginia.Kleist@mail.wvu.edu

Heather Richardson

Assistant Dean for Communications, Engagement and Impact, Dean's Office

304-293-9625

hrichard@mail.wvu.edu

Rebel Smith Ed.D.

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Dean's Office

304-293-7957

rebel.smith@mail.wvu.edu

Elizabeth Vitullo Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Strategic Initiatives , Dean's Office

304-293-7811

Elizabeth.Vitullo@mail.wvu.edu